Coming tomorrow

​I’m losing it all

It was never my call 

still ain’t giving up

I ain’t letting it let go

Cause I know there’s nowhere to hide

And nowhere to go

And coming up is just another day

Called tomorrow

Bringing its own kind of pain

Its own kind of sorrow

Which no-one can borrow

Only you have to let it go

cause the pain is one’s own and if you have passion you can win or you’re gone
A rhythm loaded on my mind 

every man is the only one of his own kind

I know what you do what you know what you’re thinking that you know 

I ain’t knowing nothing just mixing up the confusion to create some sort of fusion that just sounds awe let me go now to make it blow loud like the thundering of a cloud like a thud and a thunderclap just some topsy turvy music with rhymes and you get a rap sometimes with some meaning and sometimes with some mixed up crap 

I ain’t rapping just tapping a table by my side tryin to trap in some better rhyme if you ain’t liking it it ain’t my time already  running low on time cause I’m living behind mine it’s been ages and I haven’t turned the pages of my life sticking like a perfect parasite I’m losing my insight to struggle to fight to make a come back blasting like a dynamite 
I’m losing it but I ain’t giving up

I ain’t letting it let go! 

Another day coming up tomorrow

With some new kind of sorrow

That no one can borrow

And I’m ready with my bow and my arrow

Are you? 

I’m not a nomad do I sound that happy or that sad?

Don’t let it let go

As I’m making it sound denser

The way is getting narrow

Still I ain’t letting it let go!
I’m losing my rhythm now and the music on my mind damping know cause something grave is loading now I loved I lost no matter what it cost, life took over but the past still hovers and there ain’t no cover to save me when the memories rain and though I’m a soldier I ain’t trained to bear that kind of pain a rain that doesn’t wet you but drains and to your disdain I ain’t giving any strain to you you can always ignore and let it go now too much of rhyme cause I’m losing my brain feeling wanting to fly but tied up in chains of no losses no gains there ain’t no claim training is nothing I’m never giving up and I’m losing no game 
I ain’t letting it let go

Cause I know 

There’s no where to go

Another day coming up tomorrow

As I’m making it sounds denser

The way is getting narrow

And I ain’t letting it let go!
Two days back I was thinking to give up and leave the big dreams and live up to the expectations of my mom dad cause they’re the reason I ain’t getting mad and never feeling so much of sad no more but I’m failing to chain my destiny I’m hearing the noise of my Lamborghini I’m unable to tame kind of call of the fame just trying to frame what the life will be like I’m on a hike dreaming the chorus and I’m holding the mike too much of dreaming I hear people screaming my name and now I’m falling cause I ain’t got that kind of voice having no choice and to deliver I hesitate total incapacitate cause it’s not in my trait but no matter what you become never becoming the bait no-one to love no one to hate just following the fate 
I’m losing it all

It was never my call 

still ain’t giving up

I ain’t letting it let go

Cause I know there’s nowhere to hide

And nowhere to go

And coming up is just another day

Called tomorrow

Bringing its own kind of pain

Its own kind of sorrow

Which no-one can borrow

Only you have to let it go

Still ain’t letting it let go
If I’m running out of words I ain’t no Neeyo Sword yeah! but I’m running out of words not exactly right now but I feel dictionary is too small a for Apple b for ball you may say that all different but that’s all is that all? Another call, no I ain’t giving up on music cause words ain’t nothing they’re are always impossible beats created feels like a beauty that ever existed reinstated but it’s all new never getting any older and I’m a soldier I have many faces to go on and show like my music unending permutations and combinations let them know if I too wasn’t just another puppet of time playing with my rhyme I would write dusk till dawn all the day all the night cause for the rhyme and repetition all right hemisphere needs is its ignition and mine is already on
 I’m losing it all

It was never my call 

still ain’t giving up

I ain’t letting it let go

Cause I know there’s nowhere to hide

And nowhere to go

And coming up is just another day

Called tomorrow

Bringing its own kind of pain

Its own kind of sorrow

Which no-one can borrow

Only you have to let it go

cause the pain is one’s own and if you have passion you can win or you’re gone

Leave a Reply

